Economic Development Committee


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of the month
  • Village Hall Meeting Room
    101 N Main Street
    Wauconda, IL 60084

Committee Chairperson

Trustee Tim Howe

Committee Members

  • Trustee Adam Schlick
  • Trustee Chuck Black
  • Doug Buster
  • Pattie Taylor
  • Maria Weisbruch

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


View our Development Committee Meeting Schedule (PDF).