Administration
101 N Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-9600
Fax: 847-526-8809
Administration Page 
Community Development 
109 W Bangs Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-9600
Community Development 
Emergency Management 
109 W Liberty Street
Wauconda, IL 60084 
Finance 
101 N Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone:b847-526-9600
Fax: 847-526-8809
Finance Page
Human Resources/Risk Management 
101 N Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-9600
Fax: 847-526-8809
Link: Human Resources/Risk Management Page
Police Department 
Physical Address:311 S Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-2421
Fax: 847-526-0726
Police Department Page 
Public Works 
302 Slocum Lake Road
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-9610
Fax: 847-526-2571
Public Works Page 
Utility Billing 
109 W Bangs Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-9604
Fax: 847-487-8029
Email 
Village Board 
101 N Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-526-9600
Fax: 847-526-8809
Village Board Page
 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Kevin Timony Village Administrator ktimony@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Administration Alise Coulter Executive Assistant acoulter@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Administration Sherry Davies Deputy Clerk sdavies@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Community Development John Howard Building Inspector jhoward@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9609 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Community Development David Seidenzahl Building Inspector dseidenzahl@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9609 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Community Development Gregory J. Anderson Director of Community Development ganderson@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9609 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Finance Tom Lyons Director of Finance tlyons@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Finance Lori Emch Deputy Finance Director lemch@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Finance Candice O'Connor Accounts Payable coconnor@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Human Resources/Risk Management Joan Rinaldi Human Resources jrinaldi@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Police Department David Wermes Chief of Police dwermes@waucondapolice.com (847) 526-2421 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Police Department Mike Botterman Deputy Chief mbotterman@waucondapolice.com (847) 526-2421 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Police Department Alejandra Guerrero Executive Administrative Assistant aguerrero@waucondapolice.com (847) 526-2421 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Public Works Brad Fink Director of Public Works publicworks2@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9610 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Public Works Alex Pryde Superintendent of Public Works publicworks2@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9610 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Public Works Connie Watkins Assistant to the Director of Public Works cwatkins@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9610 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Utility Billing Donna Baseley Utility Billing Clerk dbaseley@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9604 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Lincoln F. Knight Mayor lknight@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Chuck Black Trustee cblack@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Tim Howe Trustee thowe@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Adam Schlick Trustee aschlick@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Richard Morino Trustee rmorino@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Tom Shaw Trustee tshaw@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Jeff A. Sode Trustee jasode@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)
Village Board Cheryl Falk-Novak Village Clerk cfalknovak@wauconda-il.gov (847) 526-9600 .ext Unknown Field (ext)