Wauconda Police Pension Fund Board of Trustees

  • 3:30 p.m.
  • Village Hall 
  • 101 N Main Street Wauconda, IL 60084
  • Meeting Schedule

  • George Roberts III, President
  • Tom Robertson, Secretary
  • Sean Lewakowski, Trustee
  • Bill Glade, Trustee 
  • Ron Price, Trustee

Agendas & MinutesAgendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes