• 5:30 p.m.
  •  Village Hall Board Room
  • 101 N Main Street, Wauconda, IL 60084
  • Meeting Schedule
  • Due to the current pandemic, the committee meeting time has changed. Meetings will now take place at 4:30 PM. 

Committee ChairpersonTrustee Adam Schlick

Committee Members
  • Trustee Rich Morino
  • Trustee Jeff A. Sode
  • Chas Buschick
  • Matt Brown

Agendas & MinutesAgendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes